Managemement, employees and advisors

 

Management and Employees

 

 
 

 

Klaus Bolving
CEO

Tel +45 52 13 15 40

E-mail: klaus@censec.dk


 

 

 

Anna Andersen
Controller
Tel +45 52 13 15 41

E-mail: anna@cencec.dk

 

 

Anders Laustsen

Project Development Manager

Tel +45 52 13 15 42

E-mail: anders@censec.dk

 

 

 

Martin Søndergaard
Business Development Manager 
Tel +45 61 37 05 63
E-mail: martin@censec.dk

   

Louise Juel Broch

Communications Officer

Tel +45 61 73 15 45

E-mail louise@censec.dk

 

Poul-Erik Hansen
Director, Railway Network, Homeland Security Network and Space Network
Tel +45 52 13 15 44
E-mail: poul-erik@censec.dk

 

 

Sofie Jensen 

Project Manager

Tel + 93201540

E-mail: sofie@censec.dk

 

 

Ole Larsen

Kandborg

Strategic Advisor

Tel +45 23 71 46 59

E-mail: info@censec.dk 

 

 

Brad Beach
Special Advisor for Drones
Tel +45 65 50 95 23
E-mail: brbe@mmmi.sdu.dk

 

 

Michael E. Goodsite
Special Advisor for Green Defence
Tel +45 60 11 25 57
E-mail: migo@tek.sdu.dk