Klaus Bolving

CEO

Mail: klaus@censec.dk
Phone: + 45 52 13 15 40

Anders Laustsen

Project Development Manager

Mail: anders@censec.dk
Phone: +45 52 13 15 42

Jeppe Icedor Petersen

Innovation Project Manager

Mail: jeppe@censec.dk
Phone: +45 52 13 15 44

Louise Juel Broch

Communications Manager

Mail: louise@censec.dk
Phone: +45 52 13 15 43

Mette Søndergaard Johannsen

Communications Assistant

Mail: mette@censec.dk
Phone: +45 31315376

Mie Zacher Linnet

Communications Manager

Mail: mie@censec.dk
Phone: +45 53 65 15 46

Morten Andersen

Business Innovation Consultant (contract)

Mail: morten@censec.dk
Phone: +45 31 76 50 53

Sofie Jensen

Project Manager & International Partnerships

Mail: sofie@censec.dk
Phone: + 45 93 20 15 40