Klaus Bolving

CEO

Mail: klaus@censec.dk
Phone: + 45 52 13 15 40

Anders Laustsen

Project Development Manager

Mail: anders@censec.dk
Phone: +45 52 13 15 42

Anna Andersen

Controller

Mail: anna@censec.dk
Phone: 52 13 15 41

Charlotte Lynge Dalqvist

Business Development Manager

Mail: charlotte@censec.dk
Phone: +45 26 29 76 31

Louise Juel Broch

Communications Manager

Mail: louise@censec.dk
Phone: +45 52  13 15 43

Martin Søndergaard

Business Development Manager

Mail: martin@censec.dk
Phone: +45 61 37 05 63

Poul-Erik Hansen

Director Business Networks

Mail: poul-erik@censec.dk
Phone: +45 52 13 15 44

Sofie Jensen

Project Manager

Mail: sofie@censec.dk
Phone: + 45 93 20 15 40

Rådgivere:

Ole Larsen Kandborg

Strategic Adviser

Mail: info@censec.dk
Phone: +45 23 71 46 59

Kurt Mosgaard

Special Adviser on UN

Mail: km@mosgaardconsulting.com
Phone: +45 2554 6405

Brad Beach

Special Adviser on Drones

Mail: brbe@mmmi.sdu.dk
Phone: +45 65 50 95 23

Bo Leimand

Special Adviser on NATO

Mail: jbleimand@gmail.com
Phone: +45 4132 8895

Michael E. Goodsite

Special Adviser on Green Defence

Mail: migo@tek.sdu.dk
Phone: +45 60 11 25 57

Pauline Medori

Special Adviser on International Aerospace

Mail: pauline@medori-international-business.com
Phone: +49 152 58 419 624